Territory Managers

Style Connection is a multi-line representation sales agency.

We carry top vendors reflecting today’s style and trends in the home furnishings industry.  We have award winning sales representation throughout New England and Mid-Atlantic states.

Territory Managers

David Asch

Sales Coordinator
Mobile: 732-740-6075
Fax: 732-446-6263
david@styleconnectionltd.com

Mary Augustin

Southern NJ, Eastern PA
Mobile: 267-249-0922
Fax: 267-200-0249
mary@styleconnectionltd.com

Rick Brownlee

Delaware, Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
Mobile: 908-507-7322
Fax: 571-313-0158
rick@styleconnectionltd.com

Mary Beth Cabrey

Maine, New Hampshire, Eastern MA, Northern Vermont
Mobile: 603-475-1909
Fax: 888-505-3799
marybeth@styleconnectionltd.com

Emily Snow Davis

Maine, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Eastern MA & Northern Vermont
Mobile: 215-859-1066
Phone/Fax: 508-224-2080
emily@styleconnectionltd.com

Deborah Duffek

Upstate NY; Western PA
Mobile: 607-759-9957
Office/Fax: 607-953-4162
deborah@styleconnectionltd.com

Hanan Goldstein

Long Island & Queens, NY
Mobile: 516-313-4856
Fax: 914-455-8343
hanan@styleconnectionltd.com

Debbie Goldstein

Office: 516-889-4866
Mobile: 516-313-8196
Fax: 914-455-8343
debbie@styleconnectionltd.com

Faye Karns

Northern NJ; Northeast & Southcentral PA. Rockland, Orange & Sullivan Counties, NY
Mobile: 908-507-1465
Fax: 866-796-8642
faye@styleconnectionltd.com

Kathy Kralich

Connecticut; NYC, Lower Hudson Valley & Westchester County, NY
Mobile: 203-219-1435
kathy@styleconnectionltd.com

Jaimi Meister

Northern NJ, NYC (lower East Side & West Side), Brooklyn, Staten Island and Rockland, Orange & Sullivan Counties, NY
Mobile: 201-410-6023
Fax: 201-425-7141
jaimi@styleconnectionltd.com

Corporate Team

Karyl Asch

President
Mobile: 732-740-6074
Office: 732-446-6209 x106
Fax: 732-446-6263
karyl@styleconnectionltd.com

Sondra Wildman

Operations Manager
Office: 732-446-6209 x103
Fax: 732-446-6263
sondra@styleconnectionltd.com

Patty Rappa

Administrative Support
Office: 732-446-6209 x102
Fax: 732-446-6263
patty@styleconnectionltd.com

Menu