Territory Managers

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE YOU DON’T SEE…VISIT M. Sebastian BY CLICKING M. SEBASTIAN LIFESTYLE

David Asch

Southern NJ, Eastern PA; Northern DE
732.446.6209 x107 Office
732.446.6263 Fax
732.740.6075 Mobile
david@styleconnectionltd.com

Rick Brownlee

Southern DE, MD, DC, VA; WV
908.507.7322 Mobile
571.313.0158 Fax
rick@styleconnectionltd.com

Joan Czeh

Long Island, NY
631.360.1454 Office
631.649.8121 Fax
516.330.6710 Mobile
joan@styleconnectionltd.com

Peter Eiselman

Key Accounts
347.827.8112 Office
peter@styleconnectionltd.com

Rhonda Greenberg

Lower Upstate NY
The Berkshires, MA
914.773.1816 Office and Fax
914.837.9018 Mobile
rhonda@styleconnectionltd.com

Kathy Kralich

NYC, NY and CT
203.966.1319 Office
888.966.1318 Fax
203.219.1435 Mobile
kathy@styleconnectionltd.com

Marie Mateyunas

Marie-Picture
Queens, Brooklyn and Staten Island, NY
631.882.2526 Mobile
631.204.6448 Fax
marie@styleconnectionltd.com

Jaimi Meister

Northern NJ and NYC, NY
201.410.6023 Mobile
201.677.1253 Fax
jaimi@styleconnectionltd.com

Marc Novitch

marc-nov
ME; NH; MA;
603.645.6115 Office
603.669.5201 Fax
603.493.5399 Mobile
marc@styleconnectionltd.com

Wendy Osborne

wendy-osborne
Western PA and OH
330.734.0539 Office
330.734.0571 Fax
330.352.6996 Mobile
wendy@styleconnectionltd.com

Carole Reisner

Western MA; RI; VT
603.714.0973 Mobile
603.386.6820 Fax
carole@styleconnectionltd.com

Jodi Skillin

JODISKILLINBW
Northwest Upstate NY
716.867.4174 Mobile
732.446.6263 Fax
jodi@styleconnectionltd.com

Charlene Wood

charlenebw
Northeast Upstate NY, Western MA, Western VT
518.583.3601 Fax
518.361.2008 Mobile
charlene@styleconnectionltd.com

Corporate Office And Showroom

Karyl Asch

karyl
President
732.446.6209 x106 Office
732.446.6263 Fax
karyl@styleconnectionltd.com

Sondra Wildman

Operations Manager
732.446.6209 x103 Office
732.446.6263 Fax
sondra@styleconnectionltd.com

Sara Barett

Administrative Services
and Sales Support
732.446.6209 x105 Office
732.446.6263 Fax
sara@styleconnectionltd.com

Michele Bauman

Michele
Showroom Sales
 732.446.6209 x104 Office

Carolyn Gorden

Customer Service and Sales Support
732.446.6209 x102 Office
732.446.6263 Fax
carolyn@styleconnectionltd.com

Susan Rosin

susan_rosin
Administrative Services
and Sales Support
732.446.6209 x108 Office