Territory Managers

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE YOU DON’T SEE…VISIT Style Connection Two BY CLICKING STYLE CONNECTION TWO

David Asch

David Asch
Southern NJ; Eastern PA
Mobile: 732.740.6075

Mary Augustin

mary
Southern NJ; South-central PA
Mobile: 267.249.0922
Fax: 267.200.0249
mary@styleconnectionltd.com

Michelle Blaze

blaze_bw
Southeast MA; RI
Mobile: 774.836.3143

Rick Brownlee

DC, MD; VA; WVA
Mobile: 908.507.7322
Fax: 571.313.0158
rick@styleconnectionltd.com

Carrie Case

carrie_case
Connecticut, Western VT; Western MA; Lower Upstate, NY (Dutchess, Putnam, Ulster, Greene & Columbia counties)
Mobile: 860.605.7675

Joan Czeh

Long Island, NY
Select Accounts
Mobile: 516.330.6710
Office: 631.360.1454
Fax: 631.649.8121
joan@styleconnectionltd.com

Heidi Hochstadt

heidi_H
NYC, Westchester, Rockland, Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, Putnam, Ulster, Greene & Columbia counties, NY
Mobile: 914.393.1605

Kathy Kralich

Kathy Kralich
Fairfield County, CT; NYC & Westchester County, NY
Mobile: 203.219.1435
Office: 203.966.1319

Kim Mallory

2015-02-26_1356
Delaware, MD; DC; VA
Office: 410.227.9145
Fax: 732.446.6263
kim@styleconnectionltd.com

Marie Mateyunas

Marie-Picture
Long Island, Staten Island, Queens & Brooklyn, NY
Mobile: 631.882.2526

Jaimi Meister

Jaimi Mesiter
Norther NJ; NYC & Rockland, Orange & Sullivan counties, NY
Mobile 201.410.6023 Fax: 201.677.1253 jaimi@styleconnectionltd.com

Marc Novitch

Marc Novitch
ME; Eastern MA; NH
Mobile: 603.493.5399
Office: 603.645.6115
Fax: 603.669.5201 marc@styleconnectionltd.com

Wendy Osborne

wendy-osborne
Ohio & Western PA
Mobile: 330.352.6996
Office: 330.734.0539

Carole Reisner

ME; NH; RI; Northeast MA; Eastern VT
Mobile: 603.714.0973

Jodi Skillin

JODISKILLINBW
Upstate NY
Mobile: 716.867.4174
Fax: 732.446.6263
jodi@styleconnectionltd.com

Suzanne Spears

SUZANNEbw
Western PA
Mobile: 412.519.4410

Corporate Office And Showroom

Karyl Asch

karyl
President
Mobile: 732.740.6074 x106
Office: 732.446.6209 x106

Sondra Wildman

Operations Manager
Office: 732.446.6209 x103

Dee Dee Philpott

Dee Dee
Sales Manager
Mobile: 910.315.4881
Office: 910.692.4881

Sara Barrett

Sara Barrett
Sales Liaison
Mobile: 848.482.0150
Office: 732.446.6209 x105
Fax: 732.446.6263 sara@styleconnectionltd.com

Patty Rappa

Patty Rappa
Administrative Sales Support
Office: 732.446.6209 x102

Susan Rosin

Susan Rosin
Administrative Services & Sales Support
Mobile: 732.580.1919
Office: 732.446.6209 x108