Territory Managers

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE YOU DON’T SEE…VISIT Style Connection Two BY CLICKING STYLE CONNECTION TWO

Mary Augustin

marybw
South Central PA, and Southern NJ
267.249.0922 Mobile

David Asch

Southern NJ, Eastern PA;   Office:732.446.6209 x107 Fax:732.446.6263 Mobile:732.740.6075 david@styleconnectionltd.com

Michelle Blaze

blaze1
Southeast MA; RI
774.836.3143 Mobile

Rick Brownlee

MD, DC, VA; WV Office:908.507.7322 Fax:571.313.0158 rick@styleconnectionltd.com

Carrie Case

carrie_case
Connecticut, Western MA, Western VT & Lower upstate NY Dutchess, Putnam, Ulster, Greene & Columbia Counties
Mobile:860.605.7675

Joan Czeh

Long Island, NY
Selected Accounts Office:631.360.1454 Fax:631.649.8121 Mobile:516.330.6710 joan@styleconnectionltd.com

Kathy Kralich

NYC, Westchester County, NY & Fairfield County, CT
Office:203.966.1319 Fax:888.966.1318 Mobile:203.219.1435 kathy@styleconnectionltd.com

Kim Mallory

2015-02-26_1356
Delaware;
Office:410.227.9145 Fax:732.446.6263 kim@styleconnectionltd.com

Marie Mateyunas

Marie-Picture
Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, NY
Mobile:631.882.2526 Fax:631.204.6448 marie@styleconnectionltd.com

Jaimi Meister

Northern NJ, Lower Upstate NY Counties
Mobile:201.410.6023 Fax:201.677.1253 jaimi@styleconnectionltd.com

Marc Novitch

marc-nov
ME; NH; Eastern MA Office:603.645.6115 Fax:603.669.5201 Mobile:603.493.5399 marc@styleconnectionltd.com

Wendy Osborne

wendy-osborne
Western PA and OH Office:330.734.0539 Fax:330.734.0571 Mobile:330.352.6996 wendy@styleconnectionltd.com

Carole Reisner

ME,NH,RI,Eastern VT &
Eastern MA
Office:603.714.0973 Fax:603.386.6820 carole@styleconnectionltd.com

Jodi Skillin

JODISKILLINBW
Upstate NY
Office:716.867.4174 Fax:716.261.2134 jodi@styleconnectionltd.com

Suzanne Spears

SUZANNEbw
Western PA
Mobile:412.519.4410 Fax:732.446.6263 suzanne@styleconnectionltd.com

Corporate Office And Showroom

Karyl Asch

karyl
President
Office:732.446.6209 x106 Fax:732.446.6263 karyl@styleconnectionltd.com

Sondra Wildman

Operations Manager Office:732.446.6209 x103 Fax:732.446.6263 sondra@styleconnectionltd.com

Sara Barett

Sales Liaison
Office: 732.446.6209 x105 sara@styleconnectionltd.com

Michele Bauman

Michele
Showroom Sales
 732.446.6209 x104 Office

Patty Rappa

Michele
Administrative Service and Sales Support
 732.446.6209 x102 Office

Susan Rosin

susan_rosin
Administrative Services and Sales Support
Office: 732.446.6209 x108 Fax:732.446.6263 susan@styleconnectionltd.com